Linda asks…learning to speak korean?i’m 14 from scotland and I was thinking of learning Korean, i love asian languages and I thought Korean was the easiest to start with. What is the best way to learn Korean ? Has anyone used that Rosetta stone software? Is it any good ? Plus if I learned Korean what career could I get out of it ? If I moved to south Korea(when i’m out of university/college) what job opportunities would I have ? I’m not sure what i want to be yet, something science related

Read more at Second Language Learning Now

Leave a Reply

