Sharon asks…Random poll: What language should I learn?Besides my mother tongue, English, I am fluent in Spanish. In my lifetime I seek to learn another 2 or 3 world languages that will allow me to communicate with the largest number of people possible. I want to learn languages because I have a knack for it, but also because of their usefulness to my future plans. After I graduate university I plan on going a year backpacking trip through Canada, the United States, and South America with my

Read more at Second Language Learning Now

Leave a Reply

