Paul asks…Learn korean by myself?I am chinese. I know chinese pretty well.(write, read and listen) I heard there are some similarity between korean and chinese. So how long would it take me to learn it to the point of fluency if I study 3-5 hours per day?(by fluency I mean being able to carry out a conversation and read newspaper or books)?
I also did some research on the books. So which series is better: integrated korean or elementary korean? Consider that I don’t know korean at all and

Read more at Second Language Learning Now

Leave a Reply

