Nancy asks…Where to find a Korean class in New York for adults?I am a Korean male, and I struggle with my native language. When I was young, I was sent to Korean school, but had no interest in learning. I was the only asian in my elementary school, so I had no desire to learn. Now since I am older, I do not feel completely Korean, because my reading, writing and speaking skills are poor. Are there any Koreans in the New York area, that can help me find a class to go to? I don’t want to

Read more at Second Language Learning Now

Leave a Reply

