Sharon asks…How to get started in Korean?Hello!

I have a question for you. I am looking for free websites that can help me on getting started with the Korean language. I have some videos from youtube that teach some Korean grammar and I use smart.fm that can help me with vocabulary.

Even with such great sites, I am looking for more that can help me with Korean, and I´d like to know from you what you consider to be essential for a beginner to learn.

I guess that for you, the step 1 is to

Read more at Second Language Learning Now

Leave a Reply

