Paul asks…What software can I use to learn different language?I am very facinated by different language namely Japanese, korean, chinese, french, etc.. What software can I download to learn them. Specifically writing, reading, pronounciation and other.

I am already using Byki. Any other software you can recommend?
thanks guys.. I think i need to save big to buy me a rosettas stone..anita answers:Rosetta Stone is the best but it is very expensive. Another alternative can be Rocket Languages –

Read more at Second Language Learning Now

Leave a Reply

