John asks…what (in your opinion) is the best learn Korean computer software?i want to ask for one for Christmas but i would feel better if i can ask for one a particular company.anita answers:Rosetta Stone or Declan.Lizzie asks…What software or videos do you recommend to learn Korean?I’m planning on visiting Korea in a few years. I know most Korean’s speak English but I would like to learn their language so I wont feel intimidated if I get spoken to in Korean language. so I want find out a

Read more at Second Language Learning Now

Leave a Reply

