Mark asks…learning korean textbooks?What are some really good korean textbooks? (It’d be good if it was cheap :P) I guess I could say I’m a somewhat advanced begginner. I know the basic sentence structures and I know how to read hangul. (not write it though, it’s a little confusing especially since eo/o and eu/u usually seem the same to me) Also, I’ve been around Korean things for a year already so I know basic expressions and pronounciations.

I’d personally like a text book that has

Read more at Second Language Learning Now

Leave a Reply

