Sharon asks…do colleges and universities in Quebec have like course to help students who do not yet speak French?I am an international student and I would really love to study in Quebec…hopefully go to a college first and then transfer to a university. The main reason is to be fluent in French. Should I maybe study French in places like Ottawa,,,or Montreal first..beforehand?anita answers:I would say you go to Montreal to study because there is more french speakers there than in Ottawa.
I

Read more at Second Language Learning Now

Leave a Reply

