George asks…Does anyone know where I can learn french for free online?I’m really interested in getting ahead in school, and I want to know if there is any place online that I can learn a language for free.anita answers:I don’t know of anything online, but I do know of a program on itunes. It is called “Coffee Break French.’ There are about 300 free podcasts that get progressively harder as you go along. It has really helped my friend who wanted to learn French.William asks…best online site

Read more at Second Language Learning Now

Leave a Reply

