Chris asks…What are some great online sites to learn mandarian chinese for beginners?I am interested in learning chinese and need to find some useful sites. Hopefully a site that is free…lol.

But, please do not say “Google” for it, cause we all can do that for a question.

On the other hand I will love to be told of a site that do online pronuction and probably show how to draw some symbols.

I know of some good software to purchase, so I just need great websites.

My interest in this

Read more at Second Language Learning Now

Leave a Reply

