Daniel asks…I am an big English lover and a very diligent learner of this language. but…?When more people of my generation have come to appreciate the importance of mastering a second language and how much they can benefit from a good command of another language with their future career. They all started picking their interested second language to learn, including me. While some take Japanese, some Spanish, some French, I chose English and I’ve been learning it very hard for almost two

Read more at Second Language Learning Now

Leave a Reply

