Maria asks…How To Learn A Foreign Language Fast?I work as a part-time translator fluent in 3 languages, but am frequently approached by clients who want translation services in languages I don’t know much about. Is there any fool-proof way to learn ANY language fast so I don’t lose business?anita answers:Language translation is a lucrative business and can understand your concern not to lose business to competition. I’m fluent in 4 languages myself and looking to pick up Chinese and maybe

Read more at Second Language Learning Now

Leave a Reply

