John asks…Learning British Sign Language – Online Free Resources?Hi there,

I am currently trying to teach myself British Sign Language for the school I am working in. I’ve found a few online resources, but they are all a bit limited… does anyone know of any that are good, and have comprehensive phrases, rather than just words?

Many thanks, no silly answers please as its just annoying!anita answers:I don’t have an answer , but I didn’t know there was a difference between American sign

Read more at Second Language Learning Now

Leave a Reply

