Mandy asks…How quickly could I complete a year-one high school foreign language course online?I had some pretty large curriculum planning discrepancies and am entering my senior year in late August with no foreign language credit. So I am planning on either earning one credit online over the summer if possible or else fitting in two years’ worth online over the course of my senior year. Are either of these feasible plans at all?anita answers:Depending what school district your in. It is

Read more at Second Language Learning Now

Leave a Reply

