Carol asks…

How to pronounce French correctly?
I am a language geek. I love learning languages (online). I learned Hindi (through Tamil), Italian and Spanish (Don’t expect me that i will say English next 😛 Because, I’m Indian!). I hardly find any problems learning them but with my beloved French! (Actually, I chose French first to learn it.) My problem is with French pronunciation 😦

For example: I just stood spell bound when the man inside an audio tutorial pronounced

Read more at Your Questions To Learn Hindi Through English Online | Second Language Learning Now

Leave a Reply

